Topic: Tournaments

New purse tournament series

NC District VP Danny Huneycutt has announced his proposal for a new series of purse tournaments in 2003, intended for players of all handicap levels

2002 NC State Championship

Jeff Soo, Sterling Breed, and Sandra Lucas-Hyde were flight winners at the fifteenth annual North Carolina State Championship

2002 NC Club Teams

Bald Head Island Croquet Club are repeat winners of the Penwell Trophy

2002 NC Open

In its fifth year as an open tournament, North Carolina’s international rules season opener drew its strongest field yet

2001 NC Club Teams

The sixth annual North Carolina Club Teams Championship was the biggest ever

2000 NC Club Teams

The Pinehurst team clinched the team title with strong performances in the First and Second flights