News article index

2002 NC State Championship

Jeff Soo, Sterling Breed, and Sandra Lucas-Hyde were flight winners at the fifteenth annual North Carolina State Championship

2002 NC Club Teams

Bald Head Island Croquet Club are repeat winners of the Penwell Trophy

2002 NC Open

In its fifth year as an open tournament, North Carolina’s international rules season opener drew its strongest field yet